BOARD OF DIRECTORS

KOR Voting Members elect the Board of Directors each year at the Annual Conference. The Board has a maximum of 15 members who serve two-year terms. Terms are staggered so half the Board members' terms expire each year.  Only KOR Voting members are eligible to serve on the Board.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT: Eric Nelson (2020-2021)

University of Kansas Recycling
Lawrence, KS
785-331-6809
ericnelson@ku.edu


VICE-PRESIDENT:
Will LaFever (2020-2021)
Sonoco Recycling 
Hutchinson, KS
620-694-1310 
william.lafever@sonoco.com


SECRETARY:
William Spiegel (2020-2021)
Recycle Coordinator
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
785-532-7430
wspiegel@k-state.edu


TREASURER:

Michelle Gundy (2019-2020)
City of Lawrence, Public Works Department
Lawrence, KS
785-832-3030


PAST PRESIDENT:
James Cook

McPherson Area Solid Waste

McPherson, KS
620-241-6559
jcook@maswu.org


BOARD MEMBERS

Morgan Henderson (2019-2020)

Ripple Glass

Kansas City, MO

816-221-4527

morgan@rippleglass.com


Joe Jurden (2020-2021)

Cook Paper Recycling Corp.

Overland Park, KS

913-956-5060

jjurden@cookpaper.com


Brian Lamer (2019-2020)

Salina, KS

bklamer@att.net


Jesse Marks (2020-2021)

Nudge Compost

Wichita, KS

785-979-5537

nudgecompost@gmail.com


Phil Metro (2020-2021)

Superior Essex

Hoisington, KS

620-653-1943

phil.metro@spsx.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brandy Johnson, CAE

PO Box 3902

Topeka, KS 66604

785-233-3771

kskor@kskor.org

 


Kansas Organization of Recyclers (KOR) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
PO Box 3902, Topeka, KS 66604 (785)233-3771 kskor@kskor.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software